info@riesdrivingschool.com        920-921-2846 or 866-814-7437





Classroom Schedule






  
Ries Driving School Classroom Schedule

Monday, November 6 thru Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Monday through Thursday
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Ries Driving School

Monday, November 6 thru Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Monday through Thursday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Ries Driving School

Tuesday, January 2 thru Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday through Friday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Horace Mann High School

Tuesday, January 2 thru Thursday, January 25, 2018
Monday through Thursday
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Berlin High School

Tuesday, January 2 thru Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday and Thursday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Ripon

Wednesday, January 3 thru Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Monday and Wednesday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Waupun High School

Wednesday, January 3 thru Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Monday and Wednesday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Oakfield High School

Wednesday, January 3 thru Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Monday and Wednesday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Ries Driving School

Tuesday, February 20 thru Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday and Thursday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Chilton

Monday, February 26 thru Friday, March 16, 2018
Monday through Friday
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Ries Driving School

Monday, February 26 thru Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday and Wednesday
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Berlin High School

Monday, February 26 thru Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday and Wednesday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Ries Driving School

Tuesday, February 27 thru Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday and Thursday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Ries Driving School

Tuesday, February 27 thru Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday and Thurday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Lomira

Monday, March 5 thru Friday, March 23, 2018
Monday through Friday
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: Central Wisconsin Christian - Waupun

Tuesday, April 3 thru Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday and Thursday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Waupun High School

Monday, May 7 thru Friday, May 25, 2018
Monday through Friday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Ripon

Monday, May 7 thru Friday, May 25, 2018
Monday through Friday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Ries Driving School



| FAQ | TEEN EDUCATION | ADULT EDUCATION | CLASSROOM SCHEDULE
PRICES | SIGN UP NOW | DOWNLOAD EXAM APP | SCHEDULE ROAD TEST

Ries Enterprises Incorporated
643 South Military Road, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone 920-921-2846 or Toll Free 866-814-7437
info@riesdrivingschool.com

All information provided on this website is considered accurate at the time of posting. The information supplied herein is subject to change without notice. If you have any questions regarding the content or accuracy of this page, please call Ries Driving School at (920) 921-2846.